+49 (0)6781 567898 13
-
Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 17:00
0
SHOPPING CART

Trusted Shop SiegelTop Datensicherheit durch SSL-Verschlüsselung!Klicken Sie auf das Siegel, um die Bewertungen unserer Kunden zu sehen!

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4

    Fissler vitavit premium 6,0 l Pressure cooker, 22 cm, with perforated inset and tripod, suitable for induction

      

    (Posted on 04/04/2016)

    Super!
    Super einfaches System, sehr leise beim kochen, schnelles abdampfen möglich ohne die lästige Druckkontrolle am Schluß, sicheres System und das Essen wird perfekt. Bin absolut begeistert. Auch von Cookplanet - schnelle Lieferung, alles perfekt!
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    KitchenAid Sparkling beverage maker SodaStream ARTISAN, candy apple (H.Nr. 5KSS1121CA)

      

    (Posted on 18/03/2016)

    The best Sparkling Beverage Maker there is!!
    Hello,
    I'am a big fan of KitchenAid products, and I have many, many articles of KitchenAid, there are THE best products for the kitchen that you can use. Since the beginning of March 2016, am I the owner of the Sparkling Beverage Maker in Candy Apple Red. Wauw, such a good machine! I already had 2 others but I needed a knew one. On the Belgium online sites, I could not find anyone of KitchenAid, so I looked here on CookPlanet.uk, and I find the one I bought! Never had such a good Sparkling Beverage Maker then this one, very quickly, the noise is not so hard of the other ones I have, it goes very fast and very easy! I could advise it to anyone, who makes his own sparkling beverages. I make my beverages by my self, because, if I make limonade or Cola, I use products with less less sugar for my children, which I buy in a reformshop and the tastes are very good and much more healhty with less sugar, especially for over teeth! I had to look long and find it far away from Bruges/Belgium.... find it in the UK! But I'am also very glad about your very quick service, I ordered and payed, and only 3 days later, it was here with me in Belgium! I'am a very happy owner of this Sparkling Beverage Maker of KitchenAid, I have a lots of things in Apple Candy Red and the other Red color as well. I have 4 mixers of Kitchaid, because I bake very very much, I have the big Food Processor, 2 coffemachines, the waffle maker, the watercooker, the Multicooker + Stir Tower and the Beverage maker, all the things in Red color are in my Kitchen, de rest is in my baking kitchen witch is a room apart, earlier times this was my office, but we put a little kitchen there, and this is my space for my biggest hobby baking! I also like cooking very much of course! Kind regards of Bruges/Belgium. (sorry if I write some mistakes, but I just learned one year of English at school when I was just 15, now I'am 57! Enjoy just like me everything of KitchenAid. PS. ; the next thing is the very new Artisan cook processor I will buy, and also new Mixing bowl who is heating up to put on your KitchenAid of 6,9 L and later on the new Magnetic KitchenAid blender. And the very last is an expresso machine on my wishlist!
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    KitchenAid Sparkling beverage maker SodaStream ARTISAN, candy apple (H.Nr. 5KSS1121CA)

      

    (Posted on 18/03/2016)

    The best Sparkling Beverage Maker there is!!
    Hello,
    I'am a big fan of KitchenAid products, and I have many, many articles of KitchenAid, there are THE best products for the kitchen that you can use. Since the beginning of March 2016, am I the owner of the Sparkling Beverage Maker in Candy Apple Red. Wauw, such a good machine! I already had 2 others but I needed a knew one. On the Belgium online sites, I could not find anyone of KitchenAid, so I looked here on CookPlanet.uk, and I find the one I bought! Never had such a good Sparkling Beverage Maker then this one, very quickly, the noise is not so hard of the other ones I have, it goes very fast and very easy! I could advise it to anyone, who makes his own sparkling beverages. I make my beverages by my self, because, if I make limonade or Cola, I use products with less less sugar for my children, which I buy in a reformshop and the tastes are very good and much more healhty with less sugar, especially for over teeth! I had to look long and find it far away from Bruges/Belgium.... find it in the UK! But I'am also very glad about your very quick service, I ordered and payed, and only 3 days later, it was here with me in Belgium! I'am a very happy owner of this Sparkling Beverage Maker of KitchenAid, I have a lots of things in Apple Candy Red and the other Red color as well. I have 4 mixers of Kitchaid, because I bake very very much, I have the big Food Processor, 2 coffemachines, the waffle maker, the watercooker, the Multicooker + Stir Tower and the Beverage maker, all the things in Red color are in my Kitchen, de rest is in my baking kitchen witch is a room apart, earlier times this was my office, but we put a little kitchen there, and this is my space for my biggest hobby baking! I also like cooking very much of course! Kind regards of Bruges/Belgium. (sorry if I write some mistakes, but I just learned one year of English at school when I was just 15, now I'am 57! Enjoy just like me everything of KitchenAid. PS. ; the next thing is the very new Artisan cook processor I will buy, and also new Mixing bowl who is heating up to put on your KitchenAid of 6,9 L and later on the new Magnetic KitchenAid blender. And the very last is an expresso machine on my wishlist!
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    KAHLA Schüssel PRONTO COLORE, 21 cm sand (H.Nr. 372903A70706A)

      

    (Posted on 27/03/2013)

    Ottimo prodotto.
    Ciotola molto bella.
    In fase di ordinazione ho chiesto di controllare che non vi fossero scheggiature ne graffi alla base della ciotola o all'interno.
    La ciotola mi è arrivata in condizioni perfette senza graffi ne scheggiature di alcun tipo.
    L'imballaggio era notevole; la ciotola è stata spedita in un cartone grande pieno di materiale per imballaggio.
    Anche il colore della ciotola è molto bello, color sabbia.
    Con un diametro di 21 cm la ciotola contiene dai 300 ai 400 grammi di pasta a seconda della dimensione della pasta.
    Ho comprato perfino un cucchiaio di legno per non usurare (usandola tutti i giorni) la parte interna della ciotola quando mangio.
    Nel complesso sono molto soddisfatto. Peccato che la dimensione massima è 21 cm. Con un centimetro in più sul diametro (22 cm), la ciotola avrebbe potuto contenere anche mezzo chilo di pasta.
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    Carl Mertens Wein-/Sektflaschenverschluß, Edelstahl 18/10, matt (H.Nr.7312 1061)

      

    (Posted on 02/03/2013)

    Funktioniert einwandfrei
    Funktioniert wie gewünscht - da er nicht so hoch ist, passt auch eine Sektflasche mit Verschluß in meinen Kühlschrank.
    Rating  
       [4 of 5 Stars]

    Legnoart Mortar PESTO, ceramic, design: Bjorn Blisse (H.Nr. MM-1)

      

    (Posted on 30/01/2013)

    Klasse "Schnäppchen"
    Für den super Preis erhält man einen schönen Mörser, der sich auch gut in der Küche macht.
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    Victorinox serrated utility knife, 11,0 cm (6.7833.CP)

      

    (Posted on 29/01/2013)

    Achtung: Superscharf
    Nachdem ich bei meiner ersten Bestellung ein kostenloses Exemplar dieses Messers erhalten hatte, bestellte ich etwas später 5 weitere Messer dazu. Diese Messer sind echt scharf und für Brötchen, Tomaten, Fleisch, etc. super geeignet. Mein Tipp!
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    Peugeot Coffee mill NOSTALGIE, dark-stained beech

      

    (Posted on 24/10/2012)


    E' semplicemente bellissimo, perfettamente rifinito, estremamente comodo da usare. Un gesto antico per ritrovare una pausa che inizia dai chicchi profumati macinati con calma fino a poter gustare un caffé che non ha paragoni. Ottimo
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    Lock & Lock Lunchbag Promotion Set, 5 pieces. (H.Nr. HPL823CPS5)

      

    (Posted on 27/09/2012)


    Dieses Lunchbag ist einfach spitze. Ein Behaelter (quadratisch) hat 4 kleine Faecher als Unterteilung. Und die anderen zwei Behaelter haben die gleiche Größe, aber bei Einem kann man wieder zwei Zusatzfaecher hinein legen, was ideal fuer das Fruehstueck meiner Kinder ist. Ich bin sehr happy mit dem Produkt. Der Preis war unschlagbar günstig. Der Versand war schnell und ich bin so zufrieden, dass nun meine Neffen und Nichten auch noch ein Set bekommen.
    Rating  
       [5 of 5 Stars]

    GEFU Slicer TARI (H.Nr. 13420)

      

    (Posted on 21/06/2012)


    Muy util, con buenos acabados, facil de usar y sobre todo facil de limpiar.
    Rating  
       [4 of 5 Stars]

    Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4